Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Kelsey Funeral Home
217 T. E. White Sr. Drive * PO Box 1116
Albemarle, NC 28001
Tel: 704-982-6313

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Neal Tue March 24, 2015
Emma Lillian DeVane Mon March 16, 2015
Ruth (Kelly) Stokes Mon March 09, 2015
Pearl Virgil (Cunningham) Brown Sat February 14, 2015
Odessa Bell (Wilson) Gramling Tue February 10, 2015
Jessie Mable (Watkins) Watkins Sun February 01, 2015
Addie Beretta (McKinney) Booker Fri January 23, 2015
William Walter Allen, III Tue January 20, 2015
Alfleta Patricia (Smith) Scott Sun January 18, 2015
James Evon (Brown) Benson Thu January 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Kelsey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |