Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Kelsey Funeral Home
217 T. E. White Sr. Drive * PO Box 1116
Albemarle, NC 28001
Tel: 704-982-6313

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David Wall Mon October 20, 2014
Shunquetta Nikivo Christian Sat October 18, 2014
Phebie Ewing Bowden Wed October 15, 2014
Andy Smith Sun October 12, 2014
Cathy Laverne (Perry) Bullock Fri October 03, 2014
Demetrius Rasheam Hinson Wed October 01, 2014
Bishop Charles D. Thomas, Jr. Tue September 23, 2014
Benjamin Smith Wed September 17, 2014
Bennie L. Washington, Jr. Thu September 11, 2014
Donald Ray Smith Mon August 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kelsey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |