Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Kelsey Funeral Home
217 T. E. White Sr. Drive * PO Box 1116
Albemarle, NC 28001
Tel: 704-982-6313

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Earl Weddington Fri December 05, 2014
Anita M. (Hinson) Rushing Thu December 04, 2014
Oacie Mae (Kluttz) Davis Fri November 28, 2014
Howard Louis Harris Thu November 27, 2014
Raymond "Fat Daddy" Kinard Mon November 10, 2014
Ruby Louise (Crump) Patton Sun November 09, 2014
James henry Lilly Wed November 05, 2014
Rosalyn Thomas Burns Tue November 04, 2014
David Wall Mon October 20, 2014
Shunquetta Nikivo Christian Sat October 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kelsey Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |